Board of Directors



Winnie

Winnie Chen

WinnieC@PingGuoTech.com

Chairperson


Bin

Bin Guo (Ben) Chan

BinC@PingGuoTech.com

CEO / Engineering Team Lead

BASc, University of Toronto, Canada (Electical Engineering)




Corporate Team



Bin

Bin Guo (Ben) Chan

BinC@PingGuoTech.com

CEO / Engineering Team Lead

BASc, University of Toronto, Canada (Electical Engineering)


Tom

Tom Yang

TomY@PingGuoTech.com

CFO

BSc, University of Toronto, Canada (Statistics)


Ketan

Ketan Dhawan

KetanD@PingGuoTech.com

CTO

York University, Canada




Sales Team



Dora

Dora Ling

DoraL@PingGuoTech.com

Sales Team Lead


Daniel

Daniel Lim

DanielL@PingGuoTech.com

Sales Team Associate

Senior Strategist at Profound Ideation Inc




Engineering Team



Bin

Bin Guo (Ben) Chan

BinC@PingGuoTech.com

CEO / Engineering Team Lead

BASc, University of Toronto, Canada (Electical Engineering)


Hina

Hina Rathod

HinaR@PingGuoTech.com

Technical Associate

MSc, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat India

(Computer Application & Information Technology)


Salman

Salman Khan

SalmanK@PingGuoTech.com

Technical Associate

BS, McMaster University (Mathematical Science)


Jonathan

Jonathan Grajkowski

JonathanG@PingGuoTech.com

Technical Associate

BA, York University (nformation Technology)

Humber College (diploma in Computer Programmer Analyst)




Abdul

Abdul Khader

AbdulK@PingGuoTech.com

Technical Associate

BEng, McMaster University (Software Engineering)


Kiran

Kiran Ayyanki

KiranA@PingGuoTech.com

Technical Associate

Seneca College (Computer Programming)


James

James (Ma) Luo

JamesL@PingGuoTech.com

Technical Associate

Humber College (Enterprise Software Development)

BNU-HKBU United International College, GuangDong, China


Ronald

Ronald Martin Valencia

RonaldV@PingGuoTech.com

Technical Associate

Owner of blackberryapps.com




Tim

Tim Taisik Ham

TimH@PingGuoTech.com

Technical Associate

Humber College (Computer Science)


Sanjay

Sanjay Parmar

SanjayP@PingGuoTech.com

Technical Associate

E-Comm Development, UofT

Diploma in Computers Application, India

BSc Electronics, India




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

http://www.pingguotech.com